2018 Participating Teams

Teams listed below as REGISTERED have committed and/or paid to compete at the 2018 Sunkissed March Games during one or more days of the week they are included in.  

Week 1:  March 4-10, 2018

REGISTERED:  WPI, Thiel, Simmons, Alfred, Aurora, Emerson, Saint Joe’s of ME, Misericordia, Heidelberg, Webster, Rowan, Muhlenberg, Defiance, Penn State-New Kensington, Meredith, Baldwin Wallace, John Carroll, Plattsburgh State, Washington U, TCNJ, Ramapo, Bluffton, Muskingum, Widener, Montclair State, Westminster, Illinois College, Penn State Berks, Ohio Northern, Rhodes, Bridgewater, DeSales, Kean, Lebanon Valley, Washington College, Wheaton (MA), Arcadia, Centenary, Farmingdale State


Week 2:  March 11-18, 2018

REGISTERED:  Kean, Rowan, Webster, Plattsburgh State, Washington U, TCNJ, Ramapo, Washington College, Wheaton (MA), Arcadia, Farmingdale State, Centenary, Susquehanna, Trinity, Utica, SUNY Cortland, William Paterson, Marietta, Oswego State, Millsaps, Eastern Connecticut State, NYU, McDaniel, Ithaca, Wooster, Haverford, Beloit, Springfield, Skidmore, Salve Regina, Wisconsin Lutheran, St. Norbert



Last updated: 11/08/2017

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems